That Vision

I had a vision;
The vision was broken;
The vision has been altered;
The vision is shaking.

I had a vision;
My life’s purpose;
I see it changing;
How do I grasp it?

I had a vision;
My childhood dreams;
The dreams of becoming who I was created to be;
I will work to achieve.

I had a vision;
The discussions with my parents;
The successes and failures;
I will strive to achieve.

I had a vision;
The hope of a family;
The hope of a nation;
To make history.

That vision I will achieve!

image
Happy Sunday,

Till next week!!

Leave a Reply

