Motivation #AtoZChallenge

Often times I look at my life and ask myself: Why do I do some of the things I do.

However, why do I ask myself this question?

Perhaps because I overthink about life or am I just overwhelmed by life circumstances ?

But when I look at my life, I can only tell myself ‘well done’. Well done mainly because it isn’t easy to remain focused on our daily, monthly and yearly projects.

For instance, when I initially came across this AtoZ Blogging challenge, I was immediately captivated and set a reminder on my phone with the plan to accomplish it. This is the first time around and will certainly not be the last time. It’s a challenge and I aim to push myself all the way through.

So far I am enjoying the challenge because it’s pushing me to go above and beyond. I am inspired to write and am constantly perfecting my craft.

Have you ever thought about what motivates you? What keeps you going?

Are you motivated by the end result or the entire process or a project?

On my end, I mostly enjoy the process because I learn as I walk my way through the project at hand.

Motivation is important for success.

Without motivation we would easily loose focus and as a result fail in so many areas.

image

Till next time,

2 thoughts on “Motivation #AtoZChallenge

Leave a Reply

