Hope #AtoZChallenge

I turn around and hear about wars.
I turn around and hear about pain.
I turn around and hear about sickness.
I turn around and see suffering.
I turn around and see hunger.

How often do we lend a helping hand to those in need?

Over the years, I have learned that by lending a helping hand we help restore hope to others.

By restoring hope, we display love and bring forth an increased desire to live.

We are blessed to be a blessing to others. Therefore, we ought to share what we have in order to help those in need. By helping those in need we display the love of Christ. The love of Christ is what we all need. This love needs to be shared in order for us to live better lives. The Bible tells us in Mark 12:31 “to love our neigbour as ourselves”.

Therefore, its our duty as human beings to demonstrate the love of God and restore hope, joy, love and peace in other peoples’ lives.

Be blessed!

H
Till next time

4 thoughts on “Hope #AtoZChallenge

  1. That pop up email subscribe thing you have is somewhat annoying because it prevents me from finishing reading what you’ve written or responding to it until I follow you, which entails closing my window and going to me webmail account to confirm, etc… Isn’t there an easier way than forcing people to follow if they want to read your content? That said, I like your message and agree wholeheartedly. @DietzShirley from I Just Have to Say

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

