The precious “Three days”

That moment when you are reflecting about your life and you come to realise that if not for the Lord you won’t be here today. Yes, I am grateful because if not for Jesus I don’t know where I would be.

Sometime life cricumstances has a ways of treating us that we fall back and decide not to trust God anymore.
When the road gets tough, what do we do? who do we turn to? who do we look up to?

I got to a point in my life sometime back where i just didn’t know what to do any longer. Do I turn left or turn right? where to go, i asked myself?

But then received a word that encouraged me to believe and look up to God. Today, I could truly tell you that my life is in Gods hands. I have surrendered because i have learned along the way that I can’t do this on my own and I don’t have to worry about the future.

By worrying or overplanning, how many days does it add to our lives?

Well, this three days (Easter) have allowed me to really sink deeper into the knowledge of Christ, espcially knowing and believing that He died for me. Jesus died so I could have life and have in abundance.

Yes, I am indeed very grateful and I will live for HIM and HIM alone.

When I think about those three precious days, all I can say is Thank you.
The three days that made a way
The three days that cleanse me
The three days that purify me

Had they known? They won’t have crucified Him. On the third day he rose again. Lets rejoice because the grave is empty.

Lord;
Thank you for healing
Thank you for prosperity
Thank you for mercy
Thank you for grace
Thank you for love
Thank you for peace
Thank you for provision

He overcame so we are overcomers, hence the joy of knowing Christ Jesus as our personal Lord and savior.

image

Till next time, que

2 thoughts on “The precious “Three days”

Leave a Reply

