The power of silence

It could either make or break you

Silence has taught me to be calm in the midst of the storm
Silence has enabled me to rethink about my norm

Silence has made me loose relationships
Silence has ended friendships

Silence could be deadly
Silence could be healthy

You have enhanced my vision
You have strategized my motion

You have given me wisdom
You have enhanced my freedom

You have enlarged my eye sight
You have given me more insight

Silence may you be experienced when the time is right.

So tell me, what has silence thought you?

Until next time!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

