Crossover

They say when one door closes another one opens. Indeed I believe
that when something happens to me (us) it doesn’t happen in vain. Our lives are indeed preordained by the Master planner.

This master planner I call God Almighty- the one with whom I have a relationship and trust in as my personal Lord and Savior. This being said, 2015 has come and gone. God kept me(us) and as a result we are still standing and ready to live and fulfill all our desired plans for 2016.

I attended a crossover service and I received a Word from Isaiah 41:10
” So do not fear, for I am with you;
do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand”.

As we entered 2016, I decided to hold on to this Word for I know my God is not a man to lie. He keeps his word and we also have to keep our word and obey his Word.

I pray that 2016 be a year of greater accomplishment for each and everyone of us. May God move us to higher grounds. We will Indeed live favored and gracious lives.

image
PS: I apologize for my absence. I have been traveling a lot recently and I will soon tell you all about it 😁.

Till next week,

2 thoughts on “Crossover

  1. God’s blessings to you in the New Year. You dont need to apologize. After all u told me yesterday, all I can tell u is tough times do not last but tough people do. Be strong and prayerful

    Like

Leave a Reply

