To my future self

I always ask myself, where would I Be in 20, 30, 40 or 50 years?
What would I look like?
What would I have accomplished?

I want to look at myself and say well done
I want to look back and see change
I want to look back and see growth

I don’t want to look back with regret
Saying what if…

I want to look forward with hope
I want to look forward with ambition
I want to look forward with reason

I want to look back with joy
I want to look back with love
I want to look back with positivism

All Because I learned a lot along the way
Because I didn’t give up
Because of my wonderful support system
Because I prayed and trusted God.

image

So, what are you hoping to tell your future self?

Till next week,

Leave a Reply

